love-dream-520x245
Eternal Love is a fallacy!

I have grown up to the fantasy of love

One after the other, Love buzz hovers in my head

This dream shall falter and the next begins

Maybe this was not right maybe this was not the time

But search for love, even if evanescent continues

Heart break after heart break my heart refuses to buzz

Still holds on to a fantasy, butting the veins all over

I stood up for love every time it came and it felt right not to judge

I am living a dream till the reality hits my door and every time it hurts like never before

I don’t know when this obstinate heart will learn its most difficult lesson

Love is to be found in your being and provided by self to oneself and others

Love is a dream I need to shatter, to move up the ladder of consciousness and of unnecessary chatter

~Nalini Dutta #love

#love

image source http://ecardcorner.com/category/love
