From moments lost in despair to adjust myself to the real world…
I feel desolate to live this life without things I loved..
All voices keep ringing in my head…conversations non stop to tell you how I felt..without knowing what you feel..how hopelessly I fell..without saying a word I somehow felt that you knew..
May be you just loved what I wrote but everything I did write was for you..inspired by feelings that well up inside me bcoz of you..
When hours pass by without blinking an eye..when hours pass by and the mirror shows my eyes red…then I stand up to write.. to lighten up my mind…I always feel it will reach you..like light from the sky…

How can I still feel..without meeting at all..how can you make me cry..when I gave up on myself.. How could you make my heart itch with pain when I did not even hear your voice all this while..

