Heart
Touch my Heart & Heal my Soul!

 

Just touch my heart and heal my soul!

Feelings well up like the morning mist

Keep me close and let this feeling sync

Just touch my heart and heal my soul!

I love you still like a morning mist

Hold me close, never let me part

without you around the sun can’t shed the dark

Just touch my heart and heal my soul!

I love you still like a morning mist

I feel a longing beyond the lips.

Just touch my heart and heal my soul!

Fill me with love beyond despair

take me along where it’s just us

Where the world exists but we only see what we want to see

Just touch my heart and heal my soul!

I love you still like morning mist.

I have been waiting for your homecoming all these days …

~Nalini Dutta

#Love #Feelings #Heart #Mattersoftheheart #missing

